Celebrate my 5 year anniversary CANCER FREE!

Standard

Celebrate my 5 years cancer free with me!

Five years ago on July 27th I was pronounced CANCER FREE!
294483_2592188883644_35886365_n1.jpgHelp me celebrate! ! ! ! ! !Starting right now, until midnight August 1 when you make a donation to Avon Walk for Breast Cancer you can choose jewelry from my facebook page “Donna Scully Art” for equal or less value free! You MUST use the link that I am going to plaster all over my Donna Scully Art page, and in Comment section of this link write “…A friend of Donna’s” and then provide the name of the women you wish to honor with your donation. Shipping is free and you will get a tax deductible receipt for your donation! If you donate and forget to write in the comment section on the link below, private message me and I will confirm they received it.Donate for all the loved ones you have lost to this awful disease. Donate for all survivors, all who are fighting the fight. Donate for your mother, grandmother, daughter, wife, sister, niece, grand daughter, girlfriend. Donate for the mother in law you don’t like! Just please, donate! LETS FINE A CURE! I hope you join me in this celebration ! EXCITED! EXCITED! EXCITED!This is how you do it. Put your name on the comment section of each piece you wish to purchase. First comment gets it and will only be held 24 hours for payment otherwise it becomes available again. So if someone has there name on it already and it’s still posted you still may have a chance to get the original designed jewelry (by moia!). Comment right after them! Picture will be deleted once transaction is complete.On July 27th all the names of donators who has donated $75 or more will be put in a pink hat. My mom will draw a name for a prize. What it is? Who knows! Stay tuned.

My donation is to honor the following women: My sister Karla Young, for the first woman I ever knew and loved who died of breast cancer – Betty Gauthier, Linda Yeaw, Elaine Sampson and all of you who are fighting the fight. Love to you all!

October is Ovarian Cancer Awareness month. I will be doing the same thing in honor of two incredible women, my sisters, who died of this insidious disease. Darlene M. Lucier, Karen Lee Lucier.

PS….. I only use gemstones, glass and crystal beads. You will LOVE your purchase! Share this post with family and friends, share it with strangers! Let’s FIND A CURE!

All the names honored will be listed August 2nd, and if you’d like to share their picture with that posting, I would love it. I will post them all August 2nd. Please private message me name, photo and whatever else you would like to say. I will do this every year until they find a cure!

Ready? Set? Let’s find a cure! Thank you all for your support!

https://www.facebook.com/Donnascullyart

Leave a Reply

