Just ramble…

Standard

More musical tunes…. sing with me “Another sunny day” … or is it happy? Doesn’t matter, both are true.

A friend of mine had his first chemotherapy today and it went very well. I hope the side effects aren’t too strong for him. If you would pray for him, that would be great, his name is Bob.

I am writing this blog with my cat, Zoey, on my lap, and her paw pushing keys,,, on purpose of course.

I like to have meaning and purpose behind my blogs, but today I just don’t have anything intelligent to write about!

I am painting, I am finishing a painting for myself that I started 3 years ago, it is looking good. I’m very proud of it and will post a picture when it’s complete.

Though it’s always nice to have snow on Christmas, I am really liking that we don’t yet. It is less work for me.

Hope you are having a wonderful day, also enjoying sunshine and are ready for Christmas… I’m almost done.

Hugz, Donna

About anartistslife

Through the many trials, triumphs and tribulations of my life, I share my stories to help others. I share my thoughts to perhaps bring a new point of view to my readers, and I share my opinions because I just have better ideas! ♥♥! Where would we be without humor?

Leave a Reply

