Seasons best

Standard

What an absolute positively sparkly sunny beautifully painted fall day here in VT and New England. I think this is the best day of the year! I am also enjoying this day with a voice sounding like James Earl Jones…. oh if not for colds, how would we appreciate kleenex with aloe?

I am so excited with the changes I’m making in my life. My decision to join Nerium is one of the best decisions I’ve made since dieting last year. I am on my way to financial freedom as I watch my wrinkles, age spots and frown lines disappear! Damn right I’m vain!

This afternoon when I let the dogs out Lilly Wonka ran out into a pile of leaves and rolled in them. She came running back to me COVERED in leaves. I couldn’t stop laughing. What a blessing that dog is. I didn’t save her life, she saved mine!

My creativity is flying as I make curtains for my home, working on new designs and preparing for a busy holiday season. Can you believe there have been Christmas stuff out since last month? Oy!

I’m missing my sister, grateful my brother is back in my life and feeling pretty positive about life, the progress I’m making and the direction in which God is guiding me….. Coining Louis Armstrong “What a wonderful world”…..

Have a wonderful weekend!

About anartistslife

Through the many trials, triumphs and tribulations of my life, I share my stories to help others. I share my thoughts to perhaps bring a new point of view to my readers, and I share my opinions because I just have better ideas! ♥♥! Where would we be without humor?

One response »

Leave a Reply

