When the student is ready….

Standard

I have heard from Yoda and the great Oracle that “the teacher shall come when the student isready. I am ready! I am casting aside self doubt, the negative talk radio that plays dolby stereo is in my head and I am changing my life. It is amazing what happens when you become aligned with the universe. It is amazing what is happening to me as I am becoming aligned. The universe provides all that you need. I realize now, the biggest problem I had before was…me! I felt like I had to keep working, keep going, even when there was evidence that what I was doing wasn’t working! I was getting in my own way. I do not have to work so hard, I do not have to be a crazy frantic woman (did you ever see those pins?), I can do the legwork, I can breathe, and I can live a much better life if I do not stand between what I need and the universe.

My world is brighter, I have received all that I need to take this big leap of faith. I cannot say in words how excited and happy I am today. I know my direction, I am focused, I am helping myself, I am ready.

It has been so easy for me to pick up and carry bag after bag of darkness, problems, discouragement. It has been harder for me to free myself of the baggage than to carry that ton of crap, worries, discontentment, sorrow on my shoulders. I know I am not alone.

Jump, smile, look around. The world is full of beauty, colors, shapes, textures, sizes…there is so much mystery and things to discover. I am discovering new areas of “me”. For every bag of yesterday or self doubt I dump, a door of opportunity opens. It is spellbounding. It is easier for us to carry baggage than to rid ourselves of the chains that bind us. That is true for me. I have opened up a universe full of opportunity, hope, and happiness. Is my life perfect? No, but it’s getting better and better each day.

The light is shining in my face, I’ve got on my sun protection creme… and I am flying!

xx

About anartistslife

Through the many trials, triumphs and tribulations of my life, I share my stories to help others. I share my thoughts to perhaps bring a new point of view to my readers, and I share my opinions because I just have better ideas! ♥♥! Where would we be without humor?

One response »

  1. In your daisy seminar class you mentioned a new cream. Where can you get it and what is the name of it? Thanks for the nice day

Leave a Reply

