Furries, furries and more furries

Standard

I’m typing with a white and black furry cat on my arm and hand. I paint with at least one or sometimes two white and black furry cats on my paint desk and one or two dogs bringing me toys, starring at me until I respond to them. A touch of my animals goes into all my pieces by way of fur!

My girlfriend from Canada gave me some Motrin that really made a difference for me last night. I was able to get some sleep. Thank you Anna Marie. I will have to look to see if we have that here.

I started designing this years ornaments. I love to wake up and go and look at what I painted last night, do you guys do that too? We all know our painting looks better the next day.

Only have one appointment this afternoon, a much needed break. Yesterday I accomplished a lot (though it took me 3 days)… today meant I can paint and rest, and I’m doing just that.

I’m feeling well today mentally. Such a gift. Actually both mentally and physically and I started my day eating right… shock!

Just wanted to share about Brody & Lilly Wonka update. They jump in the car (um any car now) where the door is opened, and they will NOT get out until they have had a ride around the block a few times (short trips they buckle in and do not get out)…and now a treat from the store… a sausage jerky thingy. Yesterday I was so mad at that I let them sit in the car for an hour. Didn’t bother them as much as it did me. An hour later I’m taking them around the block and to get a sausage… for this they gifted me with getting out! Such little shits!

Have a great day!

About anartistslife

Through the many trials, triumphs and tribulations of my life, I share my stories to help others. I share my thoughts to perhaps bring a new point of view to my readers, and I share my opinions because I just have better ideas! ♥♥! Where would we be without humor?

Leave a Reply

