Monday brings light…..

Standard

What a whirlwind weekend. Processing so much from Friday’s therapy session, well actually the past two weeks worth. Last night I had a sleepless night, which left more time for me to listen to the chatter in my head… It wasn’t pretty. I’m pleased to tell you that after therapy this afternoon I feel much more focused and able to get out of my own way, anyway. I hate (and I seldom use that word) when I plummet down. I have to learn how to pull myself back up but also, figure out how to NOT allow myself to do this.

Today I am grateful for my friends who love me even when I don’t love myself. For all the help they have given me and are giving me in various ways to keep my business and life going without adding drama.

I’m off to go look for a line drawing, this could take a year…if only you could see how disorganized I am right now, but I think it reflects how my head feels, or thinks right now.

Sure hope you are having a good day, feeling grateful for your life and all the gifts given to you. I am working on a gratitude alphabet, happily it is coming easily…

Sending hugz, love & friendship
Donna

About anartistslife

Through the many trials, triumphs and tribulations of my life, I share my stories to help others. I share my thoughts to perhaps bring a new point of view to my readers, and I share my opinions because I just have better ideas! ♥♥! Where would we be without humor?

One response »

  1. finally made it back home…really enjoyed our visit…i hope i have inspired you like you have for me…thank you so much…looking forward to April for your teaching visit with me..stay strong,stay safe and most of all stay inspired…you are on the climb uphill girlfriend i feel it and know it…will call you soon…always annamarie

Leave a Reply

