Absence of Mind

Standard

I do not remember a lot of the past 6-7 months. My memory has improved over the last month. I have been and am blessed with wonderful friends, friends who prayed for me, friends who sent monetary gifts to help pay my bills when I could not work or fend for myself. Friends who kept me in their thoughts, their prayers. If I have no said thank you, I want to take this moment to thank you so much. I believe in the power of prayer and I believe that it is because of all the love and support that I have received that I am, fortunately, doing better and on the road to recovery.

If I have been remiss in thanking anyone, please accept my apologies and sincere appreciation for all that you did. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart. Sending back love and prayers for all of you.

About anartistslife

Through the many trials, triumphs and tribulations of my life, I share my stories to help others. I share my thoughts to perhaps bring a new point of view to my readers, and I share my opinions because I just have better ideas! ♥♥! Where would we be without humor?

2 responses »

  1. Donna..You are such a wonderful person and I cherish our friendship. You are always in my prayers and I think of you every day. I wish we lived closer together so we could spend time together, but we are soul sisters and even though the distance keeps us apart, our hearts keep us close. I hope that we will be able to get together soon! Love, Patti

  2. It isn’t hard to be nice to a lovely person like you Donna when a person has too much in life of materialistic things there is nothing wrong with sharing them with a fellowman who doesn’t have the good fortune you may have . Beside you feel so much better in understanding the milk of human kindness that’s what is all about Donna .

Leave a Reply

