Hope Floats… but droids don’t!

Standard

This morning a friend was helping me move furniture around, and bring some over to a storage area where it is dry, unlike my basement. As he was dumping the water from my portable air conditioner, he finds my cell phone on top…soaking wet…. Bye Bye Droid2…. welcome back sumsung whatever. I had hoped to get four years out of that phone… not! The moral of this story is…. INSURANCE!

About anartistslife

Through the many trials, triumphs and tribulations of my life, I share my stories to help others. I share my thoughts to perhaps bring a new point of view to my readers, and I share my opinions because I just have better ideas! ♥♥! Where would we be without humor?

One response »

Leave a Reply

