Seattle

Standard

Exhaustion had hit by the time my last connection was flying over Washington State.  For example, I wondered why the Pilot was serving us beverages.. seriously!  Too funny.  When I looked out the window and my eyes caught a glimpse of the mountains and what I later found out to be Mt. Ranier, my soul sang.  It really did, it was such a breathtaking site.  The smile on my face hasn’t left yet.

I just had to share this with you.  New adventures, new friends to meet, and an absolutely beautiful new section o f the US of A to see…

Life is good….

One response »

  1. Donna, it was so wonderful meeting you in Seattle, you are a beautiful woman inside and out, thank you for your smiles and your encouragement, I can’t wait to see you again, oh I just went on your site will be ordering some patterns.!!!!! Did you submit to Portland? Hope so God Bless you girl. love the butterfly fairy

Leave a Reply

