Having a choice of implant size!

Standard

Do these make my waist look smaller?

After committing to my breast oncology surgeon to do the double mastectomy with reconstruction, my thoughts ran rampant.  I felt like a 14 year old teenage boy who was fixated on breasts… Shapes, sizes….  It was such a preoccupation.   Upon first meeting with my plastic surgeon, the nurse rolled in a cart full of implants… saline, silicone.  One was so big that my girlfriend and I were playing with it, i mean… holy crap, right?  I put it on my head…. and just as I did this, in walks my plastic surgeon… “I see you’ve found the implants”…..

About anartistslife

Through the many trials, triumphs and tribulations of my life, I share my stories to help others. I share my thoughts to perhaps bring a new point of view to my readers, and I share my opinions because I just have better ideas! ♥♥! Where would we be without humor?

5 responses »

  1. cool good blog yea nice job our review blog will soon be adding reviews on blogs and add them to our blogs as the top best 25 blogs to visit we also do reviews on Customer Reviews all types of reviews thanks

  2. great post! I really love your nice blog! I also commented at your other post that I thought was awesome. oh and if you can also check out my nursing blog that would be really cool.

Leave a Reply

